LibraryGuides: Smart Hospitality Concepts: Welkom

Welkom bij jouw LibraryGuide voor Smart Hospitality

In deze guide vind je allerlei content over Smart Hospitality om dit fascinerende thema te ontdekken en je eigen smart journey te starten!
Je vindt hier videos, wetenschappelijke artikelen, andere artikelen, tijdschriften, podcasts etc.

Sommige bronnen zijn Open Access. Dit betekent dat iedereen bij deze bron kan. Voor andere bronnen moet je inloggen. Saxion studenten en medewerkers gebruiken hiervoor hun Saxion inlogcode. (Tip: installeer Lean Library in je browser!)

We updaten regelmatig en nodigen jou uit om de content die je zelf ontdekt met ons te delen.
Zo leren we samen!

De content is opgedeeld in vier thema's: Guest Intelligence, Business Intelligence, TeXperience en Technopreneurship.

Veel plezier op jouw smart journey!

Feike Bergsma – expert Business Intelligence

Nicolette Bolte – expert Technopreneurship

Ruth Pijls – expert TeXperience

Sanne ten Tije – expert Guest Intelligence

Doro Heine - informatiespecialist Saxion Bibliotheek

Media

Saxion Bibliotheek

APA7 Richtlijnen (e-boek)
APA7-richtlijnen LibraryGuide
Catalogus
Databanken
Informatiespecialist Doro Heine, Saxion Bibliotheek
Informatievaardigheden Saxion Bibliotheek
Informatievaardigheden LibraryGuide

Databanken

Search for more articles:

Academic Search This link opens in a new window Academic Search encompasses the expansive academic disciplines now being offered in colleges and universities. Users accessing this resource will be provided with comprehensive content and searchable cited references for more than 1,000 titles. Academic Search contents includes almost 18,000 indexed and abstracted journals, full text for over 8700 journals and more than 7500 of those are peer-reviewed.
Business Source Premier This link opens in a new window Business Source Premier (BSP) is a widely used business research database in the industry. The database includes full-text information and searchable quoted references for top journals on a variety of business topics. Full text articles from more than 800 full-text journals and magazines on international finance, economics, management, and marketing.
Emerald Insight This link opens in a new window Emerald Insight contains full-text articles and abstracts for a range of subjects within business, finance, housing, tourism and marketing
Hospitality & Tourism Complete This link opens in a new window Hospitality & Tourism Complete covers scholarly research and industry news relating to all areas of hospitality and tourism. This collection contains more than 1 million records. Some 900 publications are available full text, including periodicals, company & country reports, and books.
Sage Journals This link opens in a new window Online journals published by SAGE Publications. Saxion users have full text access to over 600 journals of this multidisciplinary collection. The main disciplines covered by Sage are: Health Sciences Life & Biomedical Sciences Materials Science & Engineering Social Sciences & Humanities
Taylor & Francis This link opens in a new window This database brings together online journal content from three of the world’s leading publishers: Taylor & Francis, Routledge and Psychology Press with over 2100 full text journals on a broad range of subjects. Saxion offers you access to two large subsets of Taylor & Francis: The Social Science & Humanities Library (1500 journals) and the Science & Technology Library (500 journals).
Wiley Online Library This link opens in a new window Wiley Online Journals hosts a multidisciplinary collection of online journals covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities. Saxion only has access to the 1500 journals of the Wiley Online Library.
Encyclopedia of Social Work This link opens in a new window Building off the classic reference work, Encyclopedia of Social Work is a valuable tool for social workers for over 85 years, the online resource of the same name offers the reliability of print with the accessibility of a digital platform. Over 800 overview articles, on key topics ranging from international issues to ethical standards, offer students, scholars, and practitioners a trusted foundation for a lifetime of work and research, with new articles and revisions to existing articles added regularly.